The best reseller hosting!

ORDER NOW!

We are in the process of changing ordering systems. Please call us directly to order hosting services or to make changes. If you get voicemail, we will call back as soon as possible during regular business hours.


(916) 652-7480


'; $emailsubject = 'Website Design Quote [ALL INFO], '.$currentwebsite; $emailtodevs = 'john.s@marketrends.net'; $emailsubjectdevs = 'Marketrends Website Design Quote, '.$currentwebsite; switch($budget) { case 1; $budget = 'Very Basic ($700 - $900)'; break; case 2; $budget = 'Professional ($1,250 - $1,850)'; break; case 3; $budget = 'Advanced ($2,250 - $2,850)'; break; case 4; $budget = 'Complete Custom ($3,000+)'; break; } $message = '

Name: '.$fullname.'
Company: '.$businessname.'
Phone: '.$phonenumber.'
Email: '.$emailaddress.'
Website: '.$currentwebsite.'
IP: '.$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'].'

Type: '.$type.'
Shopping Cart/eCommerce? '.$ecomm.'
Google Rankings/SEO? '.$seo.'
Payment Processor? '.$paymentprocessor.'
MLS Integration? '.$mlsintegration.'
Brochure Style? '.$brochurestyle.'
Professional Graphic Design? '.$professionalgraphicdesign.'
Editable? '.$editable.'
Secure Area? '.$securearea.'
Database? '.$database.'
Works On Mobile? '.$worksonmobile.'
Database Reports? '.$databasereports.'
Photo Gallery? '.$photogallery.'
Newsletter? '.$newsletter.'
Need Copy? '.$needcopy.'
Google Maps? '.$googlemaps.'
Need Graphics? '.$needgraphics.'
fileuploads? '.$fileuploads.'
Submission Forms? '.$submissionforms.'

Business Description:
'.$businessdescription.'

Purpose of site:
'.$sitedescription.'

Example Sites:
'.$examplesites.'

Timeframe/Deadline: '.$timeframe.'

Budget: '.$budget.'

How they heard about us: '.$referral.'

'; mail($emailto, $emailsubject, $message, 'From: '.$emailfrom.$headers); $devmessage = '

If you\'re interested in the following project, please let me know cost and time frame to complete. If you have questions for the client, let me know. Please respond within 24 hours if interested.

Website: '.$currentwebsite.'

Type: '.$type.'
Shopping Cart/eCommerce? '.$ecomm.'
Google Rankings/SEO? '.$seo.'
Payment Processor? '.$paymentprocessor.'
MLS Integration? '.$mlsintegration.'
Brochure Style? '.$brochurestyle.'
Professional Graphic Design? '.$professionalgraphicdesign.'
Editable? '.$editable.'
Secure Area? '.$securearea.'
Database? '.$database.'
Works On Mobile? '.$worksonmobile.'
Database Reports? '.$databasereports.'
Photo Gallery? '.$photogallery.'
Newsletter? '.$newsletter.'
Google Maps? '.$googlemaps.'
Need Graphics? '.$needgraphics.'
fileuploads? '.$fileuploads.'
Submission Forms? '.$submissionforms.'

Business Description:
'.$businessdescription.'

Purpose of site:
'.$sitedescription.'

Example Sites:
'.$examplesites.'

Timeframe/Deadline: '.$timeframe.'

'; mail($emailtodevs, $emailsubjectdevs, $devmessage, 'From: '.$emailfrom.$headers); } function CheckEMail($Address){ if(ereg('^[a-zA-Z0-9_\.\-]+@[a-zA-Z0-9\-]+\.[a-zA-Z0-9\-\.]+$', $Address)) return true; else return false; } function CleanData($Data){ if(isset($Data)){ if(!empty($Data)) return htmlentities($Data, ENT_QUOTES); } else{ $Data = ''; return $Data; } } function SaveRFQ($fullname, $businessname, $phonenumber, $emailaddress, $currentwebsite, $type, $ecomm, $seo, $paymentprocessor, $mlsintegration, $brochurestyle, $professionalgraphicdesign, $editable, $securearea, $database, $worksonmobile, $databasereports, $photogallery, $newsletter, $needcopy, $googlemaps, $needgraphics, $fileuploads, $submissionforms, $businessdescription, $sitedescription, $examplesites, $timeframe, $budget, $referral){ if(!$ecomm) $ecomm = 0; if(!$seo) $seo = 0; if(!$paymentprocessor) $paymentprocessor = 0; if(!$mlsintegration) $mlsintegration = 0; if(!$brochurestyle) $brochurestyle = 0; if(!$professionalgraphicdesign) $professionalgraphicdesign = 0; if(!$editable) $editable = 0; if(!$securearea) $securearea = 0; if(!$database) $database = 0; if(!$worksonmobile) $worksonmobile = 0; if(!$databasereports) $databasereports = 0; if(!$photogallery) $photogallery = 0; if(!$newsletter) $newsletter = 0; if(!$needcopy) $needcopy = 0; if(!$googlemaps) $googlemaps = 0; if(!$needgraphics) $needgraphics = 0; if(!$fileuploads) $fileuploads = 0; if(!$submissionforms) $submissionforms = 0; $_SESSION['UserIDLoggedIn'] = 0; $query = "insert into rfqs values ('','".$fullname."','".$businessname."','".$phonenumber."','".$emailaddress."','".$currentwebsite."', '".$type."',$ecomm,$seo,$paymentprocessor,$mlsintegration,$brochurestyle,$professionalgraphicdesign,$editable, $securearea,$database,$worksonmobile,$databasereports,$photogallery,$newsletter,$needcopy,$googlemaps,$needgraphics,$fileuploads, $submissionforms,'".$businessdescription."','".$sitedescription."','".$examplesites."','".$timeframe."','".$budget."','".$referral."', '".$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']."','".$_SESSION['UserIDLoggedIn']."','".date('Y-m-d H:i:s')."')"; $result = mysql_query($query); if (!$result){ echo '

Error! Record was not created!

'; } return $result; } ?>